Contact us:


Chairman – Darren Harper

chairman@littletheatrecompany.co.uk


Secretary – Audrey Bott

secretary@littletheatrecompany.co.uk


Treasurer – Joanne Ellis-Bailey

treasurer@littletheatrecompany.co.uk


Business & Marketing Manager – Victoria Tewes

business@littletheatrecompany.co.uk


Vice Chairman/Publicity Manager – Bradley Green

publicity@littletheatrecompany.co.uk


Communications Officer – Gemma Carracher

comms@littletheatrecompany.co.uk


Social Entertainments Manager – Laura Harper

entertainments@littletheatrecompany.co.uk


Elected Member – Tim Cater

tim@littletheatrecompany.co.uk


Elected Member – Julian Cottee

julian@littletheatrecompany.co.uk

Palace Theatre Box Office

01702 351135

www.southendtheatres.org.uk

Advance Ticket Sales

To order tickets in advance of them going on sale at the box office, group offers, to arrange Q&A sessions with the cast for schools and groups, email  ltcadvance@outlook.com

New Members

We’re always looking for new members. So whether your forté lies on stage, backstage or even making costumes, there surely isn’t a better way to make so many friends and most of all have fun!